I have a food allergy. Can I take this product?
At Isagenix we understand that people who are living with food allergies require accurate food labeling information for making informed choices up front about what Isagenix products they are able to enjoy.
The Isagenix Allergen and Lifestyle Preferences Table acts as an easy quick-reference for those who have vegetarian or lacto-vegetarian lifestyle preferences and provides information on the Food and Drug Administration’s recognized eight most common allergens: peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, milk, shellfish, fish, wheat (gluten) and soy*— as well as information on mollusks, honey, royal jelly, rice, celery, and other vegetables.
To view the complete table, please click on the following link: Isagenix Allergen & Lifestyle Preferences Table.
*Special note about soy-derived ingredients: Isagenix products that list soy as an allergen contain ingredients derived from soy such as highly purified vitamin E or lecithin. Isagenix does not include soy protein or soy isoflavones as ingredients in IsaLean Shake or in other Isagenix products.