Contact Us

It’s easy to get started—just contact the person who referred you to Isagenix and sign up today!

ISAGENIX WORLD HEADQUARTERS
Isagenix 2225 S. Price Road
Chandler, Arizona 85286 USA
480-889-5747

*Please see the contact information below
to reach Customer Care.

ISAGENIX PUERTO RICO
202 CARR 869 STE 1
CATANO, PR 00962-7015
Map

Customer Care

Phone 1-877-877-8111 (toll-free) (*All calls will be recorded for quality purposes.)
480-889-5777 *
480-636-5386 fax
Hours
Monday — Friday: 5 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday: 6 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Customer Care will be changing hours of operation beginning Monday, November 3, 2014:
Monday – Friday: 6 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday: 6 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

These will continue to be our current hours until Saturday, November 1, 2014:
Monday — Friday: 5 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday: 6 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Arizona Will Call Hours
Monday — Friday: 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Puerto Rico Will Call Hours Monday — Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Atlantic Standard Time)
Email

Customer Support
Support@isagenixcorp.com

News and Media Inquiries
News@isagenixcorp.com

Event Inquiries
Events@isagenixcorp.com

Commissions Inquiries
Commissions@isagenixcorp.com

Compliance Inquiries
Compliance@isagenixcorp.com

Return Inquiries
Returns@isagenixcorp.com

Submit a Suggestion
Suggestions@isagenixcorp.com

Chat

Live Chat by LivePerson

Monday — Sunday: 8 a.m.-10:00 p.m.
Tours Tours of Isagenix Headquarters in Chandler, AZ are offered every Friday (English-only 11:30am- Spanish-only 12:30pm). Call to schedule.

Times displayed are Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe Daylight Saving Time and will always remain as Mountain Standard Time (MST). During Daylight Saving Time (mid-March through early November) Arizona is at the same time as California (Pacific Daylight Time or PDT).